Tap any event for details.

Friday February 23
at High Water Mark Lounge

DIVERS
Vulture Feather
Talking Contest

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Friday March 1
at High Water Mark Lounge

DANAVA
Smokey Mirror
H.O.G.

Thursday March 28
at High Water Mark Lounge

DRUID LORD
Noroth
Coffin Rot

Friday March 29
at High Water Mark Lounge

Hierophant Booking and Soundcontrol PDX Present

THRA
Reburied
Deiphage
Dark Crucible

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Saturday March 30
at High Water Mark Lounge

MIDWIFE
Vyva Melinkolya
Body/Negative

Monday April 1
at High Water Mark Lounge

THE BODY
Clique
Luster

Friday April 12
at High Water Mark Lounge

THE KEENING
Jamais Jamais
Mae Starr

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Thursday April 25
at High Water Mark Lounge

CARTILAGE
Dripping Decay
Posthumous Regurgitation

Saturday May 4
at High Water Mark Lounge

WITCH VOMIT
Ossuary
Drouth

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Friday May 10
at High Water Mark Lounge

ABERRATION
Diabolic Oath

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Thursday June 27
at High Water Mark Lounge

PHRENELITH
Witch Vomit
Noroth

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

🗓️ VIEW FULL CALENDAR 🗓️